Contact Us

Subject:*
Full Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comment / Description:*
* required Submit   Cancel      

General Info

George R. Brown Convention Center
1001 Avenida de las Americas
Houston, Texas 77010
Main Line 800-427-4697; 713-853-8000
Main Fax 713-853-8090 
ccinfo@houstonfirst.com

Convention Center Administration

Administration Fax 713-853-8290

Veronica Hernandez
Administrative Assistant 
713-853-8716
veronica.hernandez@houstonfirst.com

Audio Visual

Freeman-AV

Main 713-853-8180
Fax 713-853-8263 
www.freemanco.com 

Steve Schoenberger
General Manager
713-853-8184
steve.schoenberger@freemanco.com 

Kenny King 
Director of Sales 
713-853-8257
kenny.king@freemanco.com

Food & Beverage

Aramark

Main 713-853-8150 
Fax 713-853-8188

Luis Sepulveda
General Manager 
713-853-8166 
sepulveda-luis@aramark.com 

Kelley Wohlenberg
Director of Sales
713-853-8182
wohlenberg-kelley@aramark.com 

Phonecia Jackson 
Sales Manager 
713-853-8161 
jackson-phonecia@aramark.com

Elizabeth Raguse
Sales Manager
713-853-8422
raguse-elizabeth@aramark.com

Christy Mingus
Sales Manager
713-853-8043
mingus-christy@aramark.com

Felicia Spain
Sales Assistant
713-853-8106
spain-felicia@aramark.com

 

Telecommunications & Utilities

Smart City Networks

Main 713-853-8900 
Fax 713-853-8901
www.smartcity.com 

Chris Wharry
General Manager
713-853-8985
cwharry@smartcity.com

Liberty Brady
Manager, Customer Sales and Service
713-853-8916
LBrady@smartcity.com

Gloria Garcia
Event Coordinator
713-853-8900
GGarcia@smartcity.com